Online Session Drummer Available

• 4 Replies

sessiondrums2go

• Busker
    • sessiondrums2go
« on: June 06, 2013, 01:04:54 PM »
Hi,

Please allow me to introduce myself,  I'm John Baker and I’m an online session drummer based in London.

Got a great song but need that elusive, groovin' drum track? I'm your man.

With years of experience both live and in the studio, I know how to produce great drum tracks. My rates are competitive and I can guarantee a quick turnaround. I'm very song-orientated (as opposed to drum-lick orientated) so I'm very much into playing for the song to support the vocal and make the overall sound mesh together.

Check out my website and get in touch!

www.sessiondrums2go.com

By the way, I offer some free drum grooves to download from my website.

John

Bespoke online drum tracks for songwriters and composers

Saeed AlSuri

• Platinum Album
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2013, 01:37:08 PM »
Hi there ..

Could you please elaborate on the online part .. what do you mean ??

I send you a song and you'll play along and send me back the drum tracks .. in wave 16 bit multi tracks .. and what if its not the thing I feel suit the song .. you'll send few patterns before .. its quite complected .. so I think it needs clarifying .. payment pre or post or down payment .. please clarifying this might make me think of something ..

Can you please listen to one of my music and tell me wither it needs something different ??

https://soundcloud.com/saeed-alsuri/left-me-alone

cheers ..
« Last Edit: June 06, 2013, 01:43:59 PM by Saeed AlSuri »

Saeed AlSuri

• Platinum Album
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2013, 01:52:25 PM »
Hi again ..

I've been to your page .. it has most answers to my questions .. now I have one more .. its cheaper for me if you send me the Midi file since I have  EZ drummer kits .. will you do that ??

one more what about percussion tracks ??

I think that will be someone else .. ;D

Cheers ..

sessiondrums2go

• Busker
    • sessiondrums2go