konalavadome

Looking for musicians

• 10 Replies

gahellis

• Busker
« on: August 15, 2012, 11:12:54 AM »
Hi

My name is Graham, I've been working in the media and advertising for the past 10 years.
I've written and produced a lot of music for clients to use in advertising on Radio and TV, and I'm in the process of setting up a music production library.
The library is called clearwavemusic.com and will supply music for Film, TV and Radio, my contacts within the Radio and TV industry has grow considerably over the years and I know what work and what production houses/companies are looking for.
I'm after fully produced music in all styles that I will publish in the library and distribute.
If you are interested, I would love to hear your music.
Kind Regards
Graham

Binladeda

• Stadium Tour
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2012, 12:11:29 PM »
 What is 'Fully Produced Music'....is that something I can achieve at home  :)
« Last Edit: August 15, 2012, 12:14:07 PM by Binladeda »
Nowt as queer as folk...........my gran

gahellis

• Busker
« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2012, 12:29:34 PM »
With technology today, alot of music is produced in small project studios so yes. Fully produced is simply finished tracks, if unmastered they'd be mastered before being published online.

Binladeda

• Stadium Tour
« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2012, 12:57:16 PM »
 Don't know if my shed meets the criteria of a 'small project studio' but I produced this there, and I have always thought it might make a good track for a TV programme or something......is this the sort of thing you want, or do you require something finished to a better standard......http://soundcloud.com/binladeda/something-or-other

S.T.C

• Stadium Tour
  • American Cars........out now
    • http://oldsongsnew.com/
« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2012, 09:18:46 AM »
You need to have a listen to FLOSSIE,,although shes off site at the moment..something i know she`s interested in.

gahellis

• Busker
« Reply #5 on: August 16, 2012, 08:40:53 PM »