Hi Folks... :)

• 7 Replies

Fletch

• Busker
  • So this is me...
    • Soundcloud
« on: December 03, 2021, 05:21:23 PM »
 Hello all,

I've no idea really if this is the right place for me, but I guess only time will tell if SF flicks my switch, inspires and helps me, or even if I can help others.  But I thought it might be a good idea to introduce myself to start with at least...  :)

My name is Fletch and I live on the South Coast in England... I first got into music just under 4 years ago, when my wife bought me a Guitar...!  So I started learning to play that online, then I started to sing along.  To everyone's surprise it seems I sing better than I play!  I started writing my own tunes a couple of years ago and I really enjoy the expression found writing lyrics.  Again I've had no formal training in this, or anything else musical, so there's a good chance I'm doing it all wrong... ;D

That's it...  I'm not a great Guitarist, but fortunately I have friends that are.. :)  They push me and often play and sing along, bringing there own skills & imagination to my songs, making it a far more pleasant offering to listen to  ;D

So that's about it...  So 'Hello' SF world...  :) 

I've added a link to my latest tune 'Muse' below.  I hope if you take the time to listen, you enjoy it... (I mostly recorded Live'ish, simply with a Boss Acoustic Singer Amp, nothing fancy, just acoustic guitars and singing... with the odd twist...  ;))  There is also a link to my complete Soundcloud offerings in my signature and website profile.

Anyways...  Thank You folks...  Be Cool... 

« Last Edit: December 05, 2021, 12:10:25 PM by Fletch »
Just telling a few little stories...

Soundcloud... https://soundcloud.com/fletch-871251035

moraamarolaloba

• Stadium Tour
    • Mora Amaro La Loba
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2021, 12:57:24 PM »
Hola @Fletch
Nice to meet you! I like a lot your avatar!