konalavadome

CPM Website

• 16 Replies

cowparsleyman

• Stadium Tour
  • What would you rather be or a wasp?
« on: September 17, 2020, 09:24:25 AM »
Just thought I'd share this, my website, it's my first attempt at this,  so any improvements or comments would be gratefully received.

All the stills are from my own studio.

I'm offering my services to the big wide world. I just want to help people that don't know/don't have the time/ or simply can't do the things that I can.

Feel free to put the word about or share the link

www.cowparsleyman.com

MichaelA

• Stadium Tour
    • Sixth Beatle - a music themed novel by Michael A (not much about  The Beatles!)
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2020, 11:58:34 AM »
Worthy effort at a website there CPM. Good luck with your venture.

A mate of mine paid a hundred quid to send his wife into a small studio for a couple of hours. They were selling ‘studio experience’ gift vouchers. She sang two songs to a karaoke track and imagined she was a pop star, I expect. But she did have a good voice to be fair...might be a service you could offer to earn a few bob, if it appeals of course.

Re your own website I’d be tempted to stick a summary of your services right up there at the top or more prominently in the CPM main image - to make the sell a bit more obvious for those who don’t quite know what a Cowparsleyman is, ha ha! That said, the website does make it look like you are a professional operator in all respects. So hopefully it will generate some enquiries. Keep us posted!

My latest novel: pls check it out!

‘Gavin & The Bodysnatchers’, a quirky comedy crime thriller. Easily found on Amazon.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B09GZ7C8M7?ref_=pe_3052080_397514860

Kafla

« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2020, 12:14:11 PM »
It defo looks for part and accurately/ succinctly  describes exactly what you do 😎

I’d be tempted to put a picture or video in of you...weirdly I like to see people before I work with them 🤣