konalavadome

*Contains Swearing* The pain inside.

• 3 Replies

MindlessDopzey

• Busker
« on: November 15, 2016, 01:05:06 PM »
Hey guys, this isn't really a song layout just some lyrics that sprung into my mind, this is my first time posting and i'd like some feed back off you guys, what i can do to improve, whats good, whats bad,

This song does contain Swearing.

It must have been a victory to have seen the happiness drained from me and pain entering me. If this is what I meant to you then fuck you I'd go through this pain just to learn from you. Learn my gains and strengths and weakness so I'll never be taken for granted again.
It's my time to shine through the roof be living proof that you can be hurt and scarred but stand up and fight for everything in life this is my last chance to show what I got. I'm hanging off a cliff but no way will I drop I'll pull my self out the gutter and reach the top.

I won't ever stop I'll climb higher than heaven through space and every other fucking universe. And spit out all these verse. Pick you and drop you let you feel my pain. I'm in your scope taking aim and you shot but I'm bullet proof living proof that whatever you do can't affect the truth. That you were taken away from me young or not it hurt a lot it broke my down my heart felt shot 

But as I grow older I don't hate it as much cause I still love you a lot here in person or not I can't ever forget The times we shared and the memories are in graved into my mind like a personal library that can't ever be burnt down to the ground, and when I have kids they'll learn off the king the king off my life the guy I spent my life trying to be I just hope you're looking down and can be proud